A Cappella Metal??

…I know! I was caught off guard by that title too. But believe it or not, it does exist. (and its not terrible)

“Van Canto” is a German a cappella metal band. I read the story here when I found out about them.

It’s not like its something I would want to listen to constantly, but it’s still pretty cool. They aren’t just a novelty act. Although I did laugh when I heard them cover Metallica’s Battery on their myspace page – www.myspace.com/vancanto

One Response to “A Cappella Metal??”

  1. Great!! Content and you can see Metal VDO Clipt. You can Search for your interesting…

Leave a Reply

